The Millennium Series Books

A quick author’s note, as of this writing (03/19/24), M1-M6 are available globally. There are ten (and a half) books written, and if I could stop doing things like updating websites, I would get them out faster. But you can help! If you have enjoyed the series so far, drop a review, tell your friends, buy lots of copies… then I promise to hire somebody to do this sort of thing and get back to writing! Cheers and thank you for your support.

M1-The Black Key

Silhouette book cover, m1 the black key, millennium series, staci morrison, epic fiction, christian fiction, fallen angels
Millennium Series Cover, M1-The Black Key

The epic adventure begins with M1–The Black Key.

Caught in a web of supernatural danger and intrigue, Princes Josiah and Peter plot revolution as their kingdom plunges into rebellion and war. When a dangerous artifact from the Last Age is discovered, it threatens everything.

M2-Rise of the Giants

The saga continues with M2-Rise of the Giants.

This dark adventure opens at the Coronation Ball, the moment King Korah seizes power with the help of his unseen and wicked ally, Marduk, who has set his eyes on his own conquests, the fair maidens in the land.

Rise of the Giants delves deep into the lives shattered by the evil machinations of Korah’s secret weapon and the devastating consequences of his reign of terror.

Millennium series, m2-rise of the giants, staci morrison
Millennium Series Cover, M2 Rise of the Giants

M3-The Outsiders

M3 the outsiders, millennium series, staci morrison.
Millennium Series Cover, M3 The Outsiders

Take a deep dive into the tech revolution that rocks the Millennium.

Five teenage geniuses discover an underground bunker buried in the Last Age. But more than music lies on those ancient servers and the discovery threatens everything.

This heart pounding adventure takes the reader deep into The Resistance, where a group of ragtag revolutionaries plot to take King Korah and his wicked kingdom down.

M4-Sword of the Spirit

Edenic spots still remain in Alanthia, or do they?

M4-Sword of the Spirit explores Alanthia before rebellion, but everything might not be as it seems.

Esmeralda ben Claude sees the world a bit differently, and when she spots a man passed out in the Thyatira Woods, she knows he will one day be her husband…

But grieving widower Thaddeus ben Todd has just crawled out of a bottle and has no time for a curly-haired little girl with fanciful ideas. 

Book cover water drops on spider web, m4, sword of the spirit, book cover, epic fantasy, supernatural, action-packed, staci morrison, millennium series, thrilling adventure, intense battles, supernatural forces, destiny, power struggle
Millennium Series Cover, M4 Sword of the Spirit

M5-Circle of Trust

M5, circle of trust, millennium series, epic fantasy, adventure, trust, loyalty, kingdom, hidden truths, staci morrison, captivating, thrilling, unforgettable journey, book cover with silhouettes and harvest moon
Millennium Series Cover, M5-Circle of Trust

The players come together, tensions build, the future of Alanthia is on the line.

As Korah’s government cracks down on dissidents, The Resistance recognizes they are putting their lives on the line for a Prince they do not yet know. 

Poised to retake Alanthia, Prince Josiah must rely on the strangers in Prince Peter’s trusted team. And they wonder, who will be accepted into the Circle of Trust.

M6-The Royals

Just when you think you know the story, M6-The Royals blows your mind.

A powerful journey into the black heart of King Korah, what made him the villain that he became? What dark secrets does that past hold, and will they undermine everything that The Resistance is trying to do?

M6-the royals cover by staci morrison
Millennium Series Cover, M6-The Royals

M7-Princes and Thieves

M7, princes and thieves cover, millennium series,
Millennium Series Cover, M7-Princes and Thieves

Will Prince Josiah’s choices define his destiny?

Unravel the fallouts, revelations, and epic journey in Princes and Thieves.

As Prince Josiah prepares to ascend the throne, the young Prince faces obstacles from all sides, and his actions will set the course of his rule and the future of Alanthia. 

But those who have held power in Alanthia for the last decade and a half are not ready to relinquish their hold on the kingdom.

M8-The Wild Seeds

Will Ellen ben Quincy’s return unleash the buried secrets of the past in The Wild Seeds?

The prodigal Landry, Ellen ben Quincy, returns to New Orleans with something to prove and a dream. She gambles everything, trying to shed her reputation and troubled history.

But the Big Easy possess a long memory, and the monsters who caused her downfall have not forgotten.

M8-the wild seeds cover, by staci morrison
Millennium Series Cover, M8-Wild Seeds

M9-Rays of Twilight

Book cover with castle, castle, enemies to lovers, forbidden love, epic romance, supernatural, destiny, redemption, fantasy, paranormal, secrets, fate, captivating, intrigue, forbidden desires, rockstar baby
Millennium Series Cover, M9-Rays of Twilight

Responsible for the safety of the most important person in Alanthia, Royal Guard, Nathan ben Henry has no time to play games.

When Veronica ben Aubrey walks into her new job and finds her high school nemesis, Nathan ben Henry, she realizes being a Royal Guard is going to be more complicated than she ever imagined.

Alanthia Publishing, Home of the Millennium Series, Staci Morrison, epic fiction

Get in Touch!

Alanthia Publishing, Home of the Millennium Series, Staci Morrison, epic fiction

Become an Alanthian Insider

We won't spam you, promise.